363 NE CRAWFORD STREET MAYO, FLORIDA 32066 (386) 294-1351 WHO TO CONTACT IN LAFAYETTE COUNTY  Superintendent of Schools District School Board Office     Phone: (386) 294-1351     Fax (386) 294-3072 Robert Edwards, Superintendent of Schools   redwards@lcsbmail.net  Melissa Massey, Secretary to Superintendent and School Board   mmassey@lcsbmail.net  District Administrative Staff Alissa Hingson, Director of Teaching and Learning Services    ahingson@lcsbmail.net  Joey Pearson, Director of Support Services   jpearson@lcsbmail.net   Gerald Powers, Director of Safety and Mental Health   gpowers@lcsbmail.net Tammi Maund, Director of Financial Services   tmaund@lcsbmail.net  Adam Walker, Network Manager   awalker@lcsbmail.net  Lafayette County Schools Lafayette Elementary School - Phone: (386) 294-2882     Fax (386) 294-4320 Principal:  Stephen Clark   sclark@lcsbmail.net AP:  Lisa Newman   lnewman@lcsbmail.net   Lafayette High School - Phone: (386) 294-1701     Fax: (386) 294-4197      Principal:  Stewart Hancock   shancock@lcsbmail.net AP:  Paula Ginn  pginn@lcsbmail.net  Adult Education			Paul Ginn		pginn@lcsbmail.net		294-2446 Assessments/Testing Information	Lisa Hancock		lhancock@lcsbmail.net		294-4166 School Board Agenda Information	Melissa Massey		mmassey@lcsbmail.net	294-4107 EL (English Learners)			Alissa Hingson		ahingson@lcsbmail.net		294-4137 Equity					Alissa Hingson		ahingson@lcsbmail.net		294-4137 Exceptional Student Education		Alissa Hingson		ahingson@lcsbmail.net		294-4137 Facilities				Joey Pearson		jpearson@lcsbmail.net		294-4136 Federal Programs/Projects		Alissa Hingson		ahingson@lcsbmail.net		294-4137 Finance/Personnel/Purchasing		Tammi Maund		tmaund@lcsbmail.net		294-4111 Food Service				Joey Pearson		jpearson@lcsbmail.net		294-4136 Guidance Services			Melissa Hewitt, LHS	mhewitt@lcsbmail.net		294-4144 					Becky Sharpe, LMS	bsharpe@lcsbmail.net		294-1417 					Dana Putnal, LES	dputnal@lcsbmail.net		294-4103 Home Education			Becky Sharpe		bsharpe@lcsbmail.net		294-1417 Human Resources			Alissa Hingson		ahingson@lcsbmail.net		294-4137 Instructional Services			Alissa Hingson		ahingson@lcsbmail.net		294-4137 Maintenance/Custodians		Joey Pearson		jpearson@lcsbmail.net		294-4136 Public Records				Melissa Massey		mmassey@lcsbmail.net	294-4107 School Improvement Contact		Alissa Hingson		ahingson@lcsbmail.net		294-4137 Student Services			Liz Byrd, LES		lbyrd@lcsbmail.net		294-4117 					Amanda Byrd, LHS	abyrd@lcsbmail.net		294-4143 Technology Services			Adam Walker		awalker@lcsbmail.net		294-4293 Transportation				Joey Pearson		jpearson@lcsbmail.net		294-4136 Virtual Education			Becky Sharpe		bsharpe@lcsbmail.net		294-1417